The Homework Caddy Review

School will be here before we know it, and as parents we are always looking for ways to make the school year more organized. As a mother of children in school, and a college student we have important papers scattered all over the table every night. I do not know how many important papers I have accidentally thrown away. Between four of us in school we each have our own calender of events, when homework is due and ect…. When I stumbled across The Homework Caddy it had my full interest to find out how it could help me keep the kids and myself better organized.

mine

I’ll be the first to admit I am completely unorganized. So the first thing I notice with The Homework Caddy was the 4 pockets, Magnetic Dry Erase Board with notes and calendar section , a see through pocket that I will be able to list and see all my work in one place on one paper, and 2 smaller extra pockets I will be able to store extra index cards. and my favorite a holder for pens. I don’t know about you guys but my pens get up and walk away…ALL THE TIME.

Now think of all the things your kids could store in The Homework Caddy.  Notebooks, library books, keep important papers and dates. and there is even a holder on the bottom where they can roll up art work to keep it from getting lost or keep it from getting anything on it.

The Homework Caddy was created by a mother of three who needed a solution to the papers, books and school projects constantly accumulating her home. It addresses all the organization needs most school kids. Best of all takes up almost no space at all! It is designed to fit on the back of most standard bedroom or closet doors. It measures 28 inches wide by 36 inches tall. Turn unused wall space into a better organized space for you and your kids.

They come in 4 different designs.

The Sports Homework Caddy

The Sports Homework Caddy

The Fuchsia & Zebra Homework Caddy

The Fuchsia & Zebra Homework Caddy

The Bright Homework Caddy

The Bright Homework Caddy

The Pastel Homework Caddy

The Pastel Homework Caddy

Right now you can get ahead of the game by ordering The Homework  Caddy for $25.99

I was provided a Homework Caddy for my review as compensation.  All opinions of it are mine.

Leave a Reply

