Nifty- Nifty (Hand Free Accessories) Review

I can not count the number of times I have dropped my iPod while running. Yes. I know you can buy those expensive holder, but I’m one for buying what I need and not what I want. Of course by doing reviews I find things I did not really think I needed until I’ve had a chance to try them out. It seems 9 out of 10 times I find myself switching products that are more convenient for my family.

I was contacted by Nifty-Nifty a few weeks ago to try out one of their hand free accessories. After looking through their website and seeing the products they have offer and the prices I knew this was one review I could not lose out on.

bagThis particular bag can clip to anything you are wearing. It has a zipper pouch which I found great to carry my iPod in while running. Not once has it fallen out so I know I’m going to save money on replacing screens. Plus I found it convenient that I could put cash in it. This bag also has another pouch without a zipper, and found my iPod did not slip out. This bag runs $22.99 plus free shipping and is rain proof. I have taken in outside many times in the rain and nothing inside seems wet so this is another plus. Later this month we are taking the kids to a water park so this bag will come in extra handy.

Nifty-Nifty carries many styles of bags, wallets, cord managers, and eyeglass holders. I’m sure you’ll find something for everyone in the family.

check them out on Youtube and Facebook

Leave a Reply

