Kandoo Flushable Wipes and Shampoo Review and Giveaway- Ended

kanga

Pampers have come a long way since my kids were younger, I love how they are growing with the kids so we as parents can know the products we are using are safe as Pampers has always done for us.

All of my kids grow up with Pampers Products so I was excited to try their new line of Kandoo products.

Kandoo by Pampers offers Flushable Wipes and 2 in 1 Shampoo with vitamin E.

Kandoo’s Flushable Wipes are great for kids potty training or for the ones who just do not get as clean as they should. They clean up to 30% better than toilet paper and are safe on your septic system. We used these for a few weeks with no backups or problems so they are 100% safe.

Pampers Kandoo 2 in 1 shampoo comes in Funny Berry scent and I had to stop myself from wanting to eat it because it smelled so good. It is made from from natural fruit extracts and is tear free. The kids love the pump and find it easy to use themselves. I like the pump because you will be able to hold a baby with one hand and use one hand to get the soap to dispense.

NEW KANDOO!Meet the new Kandoo Clean Crew frogs and take the Oath to keep yourself super clean at www.pamperskandoo.com.  We will be giving away 1000 Super Power Clean Kits each month! Look for the new and improved Kandoo Personal Care line, including Shampoo, Body Wash, and Hand Soap at most major retailers and online.
You can visit their website
and be sure to join their Boogie Bunch here
Enter here to win (1) pack of 42 count Kandoo wipes and (1) Kandoo Hand Sanitizer or Kandoo Hand Soap
3 Responses so far »

  1. 1

    I think the Kandoo line of products are wonderful for toddlers. I know my daughter loves the wipes and shampoo!

  2. 2

    Dawn Sterner said,

    I love Kandoo products & so does my daughter!

  3. 3

    Kim C said,

    I love their products, they are safe for my kids and i trust the brand!


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

