To Go Brands (must read if your too active to eat healthy) Review

Between working, going to school and the family life I know I do not eat to healthy or get all the right vitamins during the day, so when I was given the opportunity to do a review for To Go Brands I knew this would not only benefit me but also you as the readers as well.

I can’t for the life of me remember when life started getting so complicated when I started to forget to take my morning vitamins, or when I stopped just eating healthy all together. I more often find myself picking off the kids plates than making one of my own. I think I started doing this when as soon as I would sit down someone would need something, or a drink got spilled. Then again maybe it’s just because I’m getting older as I hate to admit.

I found myself sitting at the drive-throw at McDonalds almost every morning I am running late.  Yup that sure was not healthy and where were my daily servings of fruits and veggies. It was not until I came across To Go Brands where I found Greens To Go. Nothing is more easy than grabbing a bottle of water as I’m running out the door and adding in a packet of my now favorite breakfast in a bottle on these crazy mornings. What I loved most was even though it’s packed full of organic fruits and vegetables was it has the delicious flavor of apples and melon. I was thankful it did not taste like Vegetable juice.

Lunch between classes is almost a battle making it from one side of campus to the other before I could finish my sandwich. Food is not permitted in class but drinks are. This is where I found Extreme Berries To Go and Acai Energy Boost to fit into my schedule. No longer was lunch a battle of it’s own. After a few classes even my professor noticed a difference in my work. So I told her what I was doing for lunch. She now has a box in her desk, and told me she carries them in her bag for when she is between classes.

1012993_10200764640695716_1382635640_n

Ok so we all snack every now and again. For me this is late at night when the kids go to bed I found myself working online with a bowl of Cheerios. I guess it could be worst. I could sit here with a bag of chips, get through the bag before I even realize it, yup did that a few times more than I would like to admit.  To Go Brands also carries Healthy To Go which can be added to cereal, yogurt, or any of your favorite food or drinks and I found that the probiotic digestive powder mix to work great for digestive health.

17499_10200764641215729_1061296987_n

To Go Brands also has a fun way for kids to take their vitamins. Vita Rocks are like pop candy for kids with daily multivitamins. My kids found these to be fun and I do not hear the constant complaining that they do not like the taste.

Also visit To Go Brands

Facebook page

Leave a Reply

