Madison At Main Rug Review and Giveaway- Ended

I received a rug from Madison at Main for review. For my design I chose Early Spring Buds from the Jellybean collection. jellybean

Their rugs can be used as indoor/outdoor rugs and can be used just about anywhere. They have a very light non-slip grip on the back. I placed mine in front of my kitchen sink and was amazed by how thick and soft it was (can’t say it makes doing dishes any funner). With it being so soft it would make a great bath rug, or one to place by your door, or on your patio.

Madison at Main carries a variety of different designs and patterns and even monograms.treemonogram

bearsMadison at Main has offered to give one of our readers a 21″x33″ rug of their choice. Winner can pick a rug out of their Jellybean Collection. (Retail Value $29.95)

Go to our facebook page and look for the the Rewards and Giveaway Tab

Must be 18 or older, US resident. Must respond to winning email within 48 hours. Prize will be mailed from sponsor.

32 Responses so far »

  1. 3

    melissa said,

    I would choose the coffee kitchen rug. Thanks!

  2. 4

    Melissa Botelho said,

    The Latte one for my Kitchen

  3. 5

    Gwen said,

    I would love to win the Ladybugs – Big Bean rug!

  4. 7

    mamachristensen25 said,

    I would love the Zebra Print one!

  5. 8

    andrea said,

    I like the Coffee Collage by Pela Studio

  6. 10

    william saylor said,

    I like the Coffee kitchen rug

  7. 11

    I’d love the Froggie and friends rug!

  8. 12

    DianeU said,

    These Rugs are all so cute! I love the Adirondack Chairs!

  9. 13

    Vickie Kulp said,

    I like so many of them! I guess I’d choose Home Sweet Home #JB-M5003

  10. 14

    Linda said,

    Wow so many cute rugs to choose from… my favorites are Buzy Bee (JB-BBS001) and Let it Bee (JB-LFT001) !! But also love all the ones with puppies and birds.

  11. 15

    judy lee said,

    I like the Underwater Coral & Starfish Indoor/Outdoor

  12. 16

    Tina Brown said,

    Love the awesome owl rug

  13. 17

    Kathleen Marler said,

    I would select for the Kitchen – fruit toss!

  14. 18

    W M said,

    Woof Woof Black – Pet rugs

  15. 19

    Jennifer B. said,

    I like the “Cheers” rug.

  16. 20

    Tommy said,

    the summer one with blue crabs

  17. 21

    Linda Knight said,

    Hard to choose: Going with Latte for the kitchen 😉

  18. 22

    beautybrite said,

    Provence Sunflowers – Bigbean

  19. 23

    Robin Wilson said,

    I love the Flowery Garden!

  20. 24

    Lacey B said,

    I like the Whimsical Flowers rug 🙂

  21. 25

    I like the iron gate rug

  22. 26

    maryann barber said,

    I love the tree reminds me of a family tree

  23. 27

    Amanda Bruenger said,

    Jacobean Flower Brown – Bigbean

  24. 28

    Darlene Fox said,

    I love the Cozy Window – Pets

  25. 29

    love the Pine Cone

  26. 30

    Vicki Goss said,

    Lion & Monkey!

  27. 31

    Becky McCalla said,

    The cheers rug is adorable

  28. 32

    Jeremy S said,

    I like the hoot owls rug.
    jjsell76 at yahoo dot com


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

