Big Changes Coming Soon

I know I’ve been off my game these last few month with school, but while I’ve been on break for almost a month I’ve realized how much I missed doing what I love. I will be working with some pretty amazing companies who will help us get off the ground and bring the blog to it’s full potential. In the upcoming weeks you will see more reviews, and even more giveaways for the readers. I also plan to set up holiday giveaways as well. Still being in school I had to set a pretty tight schedule so I could accomplish being both blogger and college student. For those of you who do not know, I am in collage to get my RN, for my first semester I wanted to fully concentrate on school. Now that the first semester is over, I’m ready to come back in full swing and have found another person to help maintain the blog so we can keep it going and build it to what I believe it can be.

In the meantime I wish everyone a Safe and Happy New Years.

 

 

Leave a Reply

